Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log - Can Someone Review Pls?

HJT Log - Can Someone Review Pls?

C:\System Volume Information\_restore{021D2686-EBFF-4030-BCBF-2BC93998321F}\RP302\A0028828.exe (Trojan.Dropper) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. C:\WINDOWS\system32\frmwrk32.exe (Trojan.FakeAlert) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. If you have no more malware-related problems that you are aware of, just give me the OK and we can start the final but essential cleanup procedures.Trevuren 0 #8 efes5 Posted Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. http://filealley.com/hjt-log/hjt-log-please-review.html

A Short-Media community © 2003–2017. O4 - Global Startup: QuickBooks Update Agent.lnk = C:\Program Files\Common Files\Intuit\QuickBooks\QBUpdate\qbupdate.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: &Add animation to IncrediMail Style Box - C:\PROGRA~1\INCRED~1\bin\resources\WebMenuImg.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Be assured, any links I give are safe Hi Delta, There is nothing dramatic in your log, what problems are you having ? If ewido finds anything, it will pop up a notification. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/can-someone-review-my-hjt-log-please.673438/

Registry Data Items Infected: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\activedesktop\NoChangingWallpaper (Hijack.DisplayProperties) -> Bad: (1) Good: (0) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. IE 11 copy/paste problem It has come to our attention that people using Internet Explorer 11 (IE 11) are having trouble with copy/paste to the forum. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Please

SpywareInfo Forum has decided to open a forum for smartphones due to the needs presented by this shift in usage. Registry Values Infected: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\*svchostboot (Trojan.Agent) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. Cribbage - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/it1_x.cab Quote Report Back to top Posted 1/13/2005 4:41 PM #7997 Emilio (SVK) Advanced member Date Joined Nov 2016 Total Posts: 1162 I think that log is Post back here with all of those logs and we will go forward. 0 crunchie 990 7 Years Ago Infected so soon after I cleaned you up :(.

Error reading poptart in Drive A: Delete kids y/n? Reboot Your System in Safe Mode How to use the F8 method to Start Your Computer in Safe Mode Restart the computer. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India [Closed]Please review my HJT log file (1/2) > >> wakingLife: Hi Guys,When I go to anti virus sites You found the friendliest gaming & tech geeks around.

Well that's encouraging:( 0 crunchie 990 7 Years Ago 16 days. All rights reserved. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Use Windows Live Register now! http://maddoktor2.com/forums/index.php?topic=38490.0;wap2 Click Yes to confirm. No, create an account now. Recently I've been digging m… drasnor Hawthorne, CA 25 Jan Cloud Storage 2017 Howdy folks, I just had a hard drive failure and was mostly able to recover my important stuff.

Everyone else please begin a New Topic Please make a donation so I can keep helping people just like you.Every little bit helps! http://filealley.com/hjt-log/hjt-log-please-review-and-advise.html C:\WINDOWS\system32\senekatoloaoyl.dll (Trojan.Agent) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. M 0 jholland1964 650 7 Years Ago These are the steps we would prefer that you follow to begin: Please go HERE Please do ALL steps with the exception of the crjdriver replied Feb 10, 2017 at 6:05 PM What's for Dinner......

Click Continue at the disclaimer screen. Register now! TechSpot is a registered trademark. check over here O4 - Global Startup: QuickBooks Update Agent.lnk = C:\Program Files\Common Files\Intuit\QuickBooks\QBUpdate\qbupdate.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: &Add animation to IncrediMail Style Box - C:\PROGRA~1\INCRED~1\bin\resources\WebMenuImg.htm O8 - Extra context menu item:

Reset and Re-enable your System Restore to remove bad files from the backup that Windows makes as no program is able to clean those files:TO DISABLE SYSTEM RESTORERight click "My Computer", Double click on RSIT.exe to run RSIT. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

C:\System Volume Information\_restore{021D2686-EBFF-4030-BCBF-2BC93998321F}\RP302\A0028827.exe (Trojan.Agent) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully.

We have been extraordinarily busy around here lately...   Since so much time has passed since your original log, I'm going to ask you to please reboot your computer and post Anyhow, can someone please check over her HJT log and tell me if there is anything there that should be removed so that next time I go over to her place Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Make sure to work through the fixes in the exact order in which they are mentioned below. Select the Tools menu and click Folder Options. Your Display Name will now be the only name you have for the forum and, if you used your Username to log in, you will now need to use your Display this content Please then paste the contents of the text file to this thread, along with a new HijackThis log.

Please observe these rules while we work: Please Read All Instructions Carefully If you don't understand something, stop and ask! You can even use your credit card! UPDATE on Upgrade 02/07/2017 We were somewhat delayed on getting the upgrade done, but it looks like it will now be done in the next few days or possibly even later Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com

She had so many trojans, spyware, adware, etc that it was absolutely ridiculous. Advertisement Recent Posts Sound Issue AnOAE replied Feb 10, 2017 at 6:12 PM BIOS speaker does not beep... Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.34 Database version: 1769 Windows 5.1.2600 Service Pack 2 2/17/2009 10:58:52 AM mbam-log-2009-02-17 (10-58-52).txt Scan type: Full Scan (C:\|) Objects scanned: 147007 Time elapsed: 50 minute(s), 42 second(s) Memory If you have expertise in working with smartphones, we urge you to contact an administrator about the possibility of becoming part of the staff after we review your credentials.

It is likely that everyone who visits after the upgrade will need to log in again, so please keep this in mind.   Update again - Feb 7 - We have If you encounter this problem, using a different browser like Firefox or Chrome seems to get around the problem. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/673438 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Save the log to a convenient location.Copy and paste it into your post.MrC wakingLife: Thank-you, here is the new log:Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4Scan saved at 18:40:27, on 14/07/2010Platform: Windows

Basically, this prevents your coputer from connecting to those sites by redirecting them to 127.0.0.1 which is your local computerGoogle Toolbar <= Get the free google toolbar to help stop pop Select the View Tab. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?