Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log -- PLEASE REVIEW

HJT Log -- PLEASE REVIEW

Share this post Link to post Share on other sites AdvancedSetup    Staff Root Admin 64,127 posts Location: US ID: 3   Posted February 3, 2009 Please post an update on For information on the program click here.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.Was your question answered? Read the topmost "sticky" in this section, then provide the required logs and information so a gold/blue shield removal specialist can assist you. ---------------------------------------------------------- Just for your information, the 64-bit version Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to weblink

In Addition to the instructions given by kitty500cat, do the following. TechSpot is a registered trademark. O1 - Hosts: 108.163.215.51 www.statcounter.com. Already have an account? https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/29363/hjt-log-please-review-and-help-me-out/

No, create an account now. O1 - Hosts: 108.163.215.51 ad-emea.doubleclick.net. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Click here to join today!

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged I am a paying customer just like you! crjdriver replied Feb 10, 2017 at 6:05 PM What's for Dinner...... they are associated with the Zango/180 Solutions, just like oberon games..

Follow all the instructions exactly. Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee. I know I have a lot of spyware even though I ran adaware about 10000x. http://www.techmonkeys.co.uk/forum/Thread-hjt-log-please-review No, create an account now.

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? I am truely curious.. You guys are my only hope in fixing my computer. Services - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dllO9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLLO9 - Extra button: Real.com - {CD67F990-D8E9-11d2-98FE-00C0F0318AFE} - C:\WINDOWS\system32\Shdocvw.dllO9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO9

I am conerned about all the (file missing) errors:Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 9:58:56 PM, on 1/30/2009Platform: Windows 2003 SP2 (WinNT 5.02.3790)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16762)Boot mode: NormalRunning http://www.pcguide.com/vb/archive/index.php/t-50032.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites This topic is now closed to further replies. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! For information on the program click here.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.Was your question answered?

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now http://filealley.com/hjt-log/hjt-log-please-review-and-advise.html Loading... I am on a DSL line but recently my internet connection has gotten SLOW AS HELL. so Click on start then run type services.msc find the Service Boonty and right click on it and select properties, then press the stop button..

Am I right in thinking that those name-server processes were the culprits there? VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco Systems\VPN Client\cvpnd.exeO23 - Service: dlbu_device - Dell - C:\WINDOWS\system32\dlbucoms.exeO23 - Service: IAA Event Monitor (IAANTMon) - Intel Corporation - C:\Program Files\Intel\Intel O1 - Hosts: 149.5.18.172 ad-emea.doubleclick.net. check over here If you need this topic reopened, please send a Private Message to any one of the moderating team members.

Join our site today to ask your question. O2 - BHO: AcroIEHelperStub - {18DF081C-E8AD-4283-A596-FA578C2EBDC3} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Adobe\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelperShim.dll O2 - BHO: WormRadar.com IESiteBlocker.NavFilter - {3CA2F312-6F6E-4B53-A66E-4E65E497C8C0} - C:\Program Files (x86)\AVG\AVG2012\avgssie.dll O2 - BHO: PlusIEEventHelper Class - {551A852F-39A6-44A7-9C13-AFBEC9185A9D} - C:\Program Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

You may also...

Then i tried a google search and it started pushing me to happili.com, after some research on my own computer it is some search redirect virus thing which i am sure Thanks!The fixes and advice in this thread are for this machine only. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Log O1 - Hosts: 149.5.18.172 www.statcounter.com.

My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help Please try the request again. All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review HJT log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power this content Go into Task Manager by pressing down the ctrl and alt keys simaltaneously and then pressing delete.

Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MSMSGS] "C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exe" /backgroundO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [swg] C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbarNotifier\1.0.720.4156\GoogleToolbarNotifier.exeO4 - Global Startup: Adobe Reader Speed Launch.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\Reader\reader_sl.exeO4 - Global Startup: America Online Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cabO16 - DPF: {7FC751A9-492D-41B1-9F8D-D2C8809D8907} (EmoWebInstallerCtl Class) - http://pimg.hanmail.net/tv/cabs/MyTVInstaller.cabO16 - DPF: {85AF9A98-3423-45E4-8BAD-85645F16AC31} (P3 Bugs VoD Loader Class) - http://player.bugs.co.kr/install/mv/p3bvset.cabO16 - DPF: {8AE03B06-5BDA-44AA-B4AD-72BB01597451} (DaumQLauncher Control) - http://appupdate.popfolder.co.kr/download/DaumQ/DaumQAx.cabO16 - DPF: {938527D1-CDB7-4147-998A-B20FCA5CC976} If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. I am a paying customer just like you!

AntispywareScanners---Antivirus Scanners---Firewalls---Online Scanners---Prevention---Help! My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help Error Type: MyBB Error (40) Error Message: Your board has not yet been installed and configured. dotty999 replied Feb 10, 2017 at 5:56 PM 4 Word Story continued (#6) dotty999 replied Feb 10, 2017 at 5:54 PM Loading...

Click here to Register a free account now! Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway. INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 92 INeedHelpFast. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Audio Conferencing]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\yacscom.dllCODEBASE = http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/cha...v45/yacscom.cab[PDUpdate Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\PDUpdate.ocxCODEBASE = http://www.pdbox.co.kr/filebox/ctrl_down/PDUpdate.cab[{33564D57-0000-0010-8000-00AA00389B71}]CODEBASE = http://download.microsoft.com/download/F/6...922/wmv9VCM.CAB[SafeWallet Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\SafeAA32.dllCODEBASE = http://idsm.citadelprocessing.com/SafeComm...s/WalletCab.CAB[{41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C}]CODEBASE = http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/200207...meInstaller.exe[RdxIE Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\RdxIE.dllCODEBASE = http://software-dl.real.com/05275efe7b9ba1...RdxIE601_ko.cab[Nhnplayer Control]InProcServer32 = I'd have a long talk with the kids about where they get games.. Start here. CommunityCategoryBoardUsers turn on suggestions Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type. The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

Instead, open a new thread in the Security and the Web forum. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread.